FHS School Counseling Department

Fayetteville High School Counselors

Seanne Farrar

Seanne Farrar
Last Names A-B
seanne.farrar@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1242

Rajhi Thompson

Rajhi Thompson
Last Names C-E
rajhi.thompson@g.fayar.net
(479)-445-1173

Joey Newman

Joey Newman
Last Names F-Hn
joey.newman@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1536

Curt Champion

Curt Champion
Last Names Ho-L
curt.champion@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1187

Jennifer Emfinger
Last Names M-N
jennifer.emfinger@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1535

Cindy Marsh

Cindy Marsh
Last Names O-R
cindy.marsh@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1537

Staci Petrich

Staci Petrich
Last Names S-Th
staci.petrich@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1162

Lesli Zeagler

Lesli Zeagler
(Department Chair)

Last Names Ti-Z
lesli.zeagler@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1180

Important Links

SAT Registration

ACT Registration

FHS School Profile

Turning the Tassel

FPS Digital Credit Audit-Students may use this credit audit to track their graduation progress.