FHS PTSO Information

Welcome to FHS Parent Teacher Student Organization

Welcome to the 2021-2022 school year! Please join us as part of the FHS Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO). We are a volunteer group that works with parents, staff and students to promote education and create a positive connected community.

In order to be effective, we need the support and involvement of the parents and guardians of our students. The best way to show your support is to become a member! Your membership provides funding for programs that would not otherwise be available.

In addition to joining PTSO, please consider donating to our special programs, such as Student Outreach (for students in need), Faculty Hospitality (to keep our staff fed and happy with special events), or Faculty Grants (for funding of worthwhile projects and materials to enhance FHS educational programs).

Thank you in advance for your support! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the PTSO Board Members listed below. Go Bulldogs!

2021-2022 PTSO Board Members

PTSO POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Sara Eichmann

sbeichmann@yahoo.com

President-Elect

Kelsey Roemer

Secretary

Beth Templeton

Treasurer

Sheryl Harton

ssharton@gmail.com

Parliamentarian/Past-Pres.

Corinne Power

corinnepower@att.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Wendy Moss

mossmwhome@yahoo.com

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

Liz Taylor
Miriam Smith
Kristine Schuchardt

metaylor1973@att.net miriamfs@sbcglobal.net
krisnchip@sbcglobal.net

Outreach

Michelle Kieklak
Shanda Sloan

kieklaks@gmail.com
shandasloan@gmail.com

Glass Slipper

Wendy Moss
Crystal Sanders

mossmwhome@yahoo.com
crystal_j_sanders@yahoo.com

Communications

KC Pummill

kcpummill@gmail.com

Grants

Angela Harrison
Shari Heinzelmann

angharrison@hotmail.com 

Membership

Kelsey Roemer
Corinne Power


corinnepower@att.net

Spirit Nights

Sandra Ware

Project Graduation Liaison

Kelly Edmiaston

kedmiaston@att.net

Scholarships

Liz Rusher

lizrusher@att.net

ALLPS Representative

Heather Armstrong

heather.armstrong@g.fayar.net

Principal

Dr. Jay Dostal

jay.dostal@g.fayar.net

Dr. Dostal's Administrative Assistant

Rebecca Lawson

rebecca.lawson@g.fayar.net

9th Grade Representative

Melissa Werner

10th Grade Representative

Katie Brewer

11th Grade Representative

Amy May

12th Grade Representative

Katie Jackson

wwscribner@yahoo.com

2022-2023 PTSO Board Members

PTSO POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Kelsey Roemer

kelsey.roemer@gmail.com

President-Elect

Sarah Maland

Secretary

Bonnie King

Treasurer

Sheryl Harton

ssharton@gmail.com

Parliamentarian/Past-Pres.

Sara Eichmann

sbeichmann@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Oliver

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

Liz Taylor
Miriam Smith
Kristine Schuchardt

metaylor1973@att.net miriamfs@sbcglobal.net
krisnchip@sbcglobal.net

Outreach

Michelle Kieklak
Shanda Sloan

kieklaks@gmail.com
shandasloan@gmail.com

Glass Slipper

Crystal Sanders
Heather Hanes

crystal_j_sanders@yahoo.com

Communications

KC Pummill

kcpummill@gmail.com

Grants

Shari Heinzelmann

houseofheinz@gmail.com

Membership

Ann Morningstar

Spirit Nights

Sandra Ware

Project Graduation Liaison

Kelly Edmiaston
Mary Katherine Wilson

kedmiaston@att.net
maryk.wilson3152@gmail.com

Scholarships

Liz Rusher

lizrusher@att.net

ALLPS Representative

Heather Armstrong

heather.armstrong@g.fayar.net

Principal

Dr. Jay Dostal

jay.dostal@g.fayar.net

Dr. Dostal's Administrative Assistant

Rebecca Lawson

rebecca.lawson@g.fayar.net

9th Grade Representative

Sara Chance

10th Grade Representative

Melissa Werner

11th Grade Representative

Katie Brewer

12th Grade Representative

Angela Harrison

angharrison@hotmail.com