EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Elementary GT

2nd Grade Curriculum

3rd & 4th Grade Curriculum

Asbell Schedule

Butterfield Schedule

Happy Hollow Schedule

Holcomb Schedule

Leverett Schedule

Owl Creek Schedule

Root Schedule

Vandergriff Schedule

Washington Schedule

Gifted and Talented Grade Expectations

Keith Entress keith.entress@fayar.net
Bekah Murphy-Cox bekah.murphy@fayar.net
Jane Keen jane.keen@fayar.net
Maggie Kelley maggie.kelley@fayar.net
Caryn Finney caryn.finney@fayar.net
Mignonne Scarbrough mignonne.scarbrough@fayar.net